Yes, this weekend was another very  busy one for me!  I had three more photo shoots and my inlaws came to visit, so needless to say, this is very much my catch up week!

Yesterday I had a wonderful time photographing the Kasper family.  We met at Pioneer Park in Puyallup and took advantage of an unusually nice November morning.  Little Aidan did not want to pose formally with the family, instead he hammed it up for the camera on his own, often dancing around and then being so sweet.  He became my new buddy quickly!  And little miss Abigail was sure a cutie, full of smiles especially after she had a great lunch.  Unfortunately she got her first owie after falling off the kid bench, so please keep her in your thoughts and wish for a fast recovery!

Here are some of the teasers!  (Click on a photo to enlarge):